Cassini’s final encounter with Titan

Short resume:

spacecraft
80%
update
70%
sumner
70%
thomas
70%

Cassini’s final closest approach to Saturn’s moon Titan is scheduled for April 21 at 11:08 p.m. PDT (2:08 a.m. EDT or 6:08 UTC on April 22).
Source EarthSky
Read More…

More News

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*